Team 2021-2022
 
 
Groep 1A       Groep 1B    
     
Jantien Luttikhedde
j.luttikhedde@opohvt.nl  
  Marjolein Poortman
m.poortman@opohvt.nl
  Henriët Wolters   
h.wolters@opohvt.nl
Annemiek Quee
a.quee@opohvt.nl
 
Groep 2                   Groep 3    
     
Laura Gering
l.gering@opohvt.nl  
  Marjolein Poortman
m.poortman@opohvt.nl
  Wanda de Groot
w.degroot@opohvt.nl    
Ellen Mulder
e.mulder@opohvt.nl
 
Groep 4            
     
Marjolein Lambrechts
m.lambrechts@opohvt.nl
  Mariël Vehof
m.vehof@opohvt.nl
Ilse Veltkamp
Onderwijsassistent
i.veltkamp@opohvt.nl
Manouk Horsting
Onderwijsassistent
m.horsting@opohvt.nl
   
Groep 5            
         
Marc Metman
m.metman@opohvt.nl
    Robin ten Hag
Leraar in opleiding
r.tenhag@opohvt.nl
       
Groep 6A       Groep 6B    
   
Mirjan Horstman
m.horstman@opohvt.nl
  Maartje Robers
m.robers@opohvt.nl
  Leonie Wansink
l.wansink@opohvt.nl
Leonie Wissink
l.wissink@opohvt.nl
Danny Nekkers
Leraar in opleiding
d.nekkers@opohvt.nl
Groep 7            
         
Anne Marie Visser
a.m.visser@opohvt.nl
  Leonie Wansink
l.wansink@opohvt.nl  
       
Groep 8            
         
Sander ten Donkelaar
s.tendonkelaar@opohvt.nl
  Arjanneke Berghorst
a.berghorst@opohvt.nl
       
Locatiedirecteur       Intern begeleider    
         
Naomi de Wit
n.dewit@opohvt.nl
      Marianne Mensink
m.mensink@opohvt.nl
Maaike Santman
m.santman@opohvt.nl
 
Onderwijsassistenten         Schoolhond  
   
Floris de Vries
f.devries@opohvt.nl
  Ilse Veltkamp
i.veltkamp@opohvt.nl
Manouk Horsing
m.horsting@opohvt.nl
Inge Lansink
i.lansink@opohvt.nl
Zapp  
Vakdocenten            
       
Reinier Bos
vakleerkracht gym
  Ellen Barink
schoolkok
Minke van Huizen
vakleerkracht muziek
Kathleen Moore
vakleerkracht Engels
Nalan
vakleerkracht Engels
 
Conciërges            
         
Bert Gerritsen   Jan Mengerink